Urban Crows

2 thoughts on “Urban Crows

  1. Dear Jean, how did you get them to stand still for the photo? Did you sneak up on them or did they just stand there unconcerned? Anyway, it’s a great photo and I assume you took it with your cellphone. If you did take the picture with your cellphone you are a true unknown artist. Much like myself…

    • jeandesanto says:

      I was just sitting still. Crows are very smart and don’t mind people. Yes, I DoD take it with my cell phone. All my photos are taken with my cell phone. Thank you for your complement.

Leave a Reply

